Ständiger Ausschuss Frauen

Kontakt

Für Kontaktdaten bitte jeweils klicken

Vorsitzende

BV BMF

BMF

Gabriela.Raddatz(at)bmf.bund.de

030-18682-2203

stellvertretende Vorsitzende

BV Sachsen

HZA Dresden

Sabine.Marz@zoll.bund.de

0351-8161-1076

Stellvertreterin

BV Südbayern

ZFA München

Anja.Bauknecht(at)zfam.bund.de

089-5109-1525

Schriftführerin

BV Westfalen

HZA Dortmund

Dagmar.Witte-Osbahr(at)zoll.bund.de

0231-9571-1020

BV Nürnberg

HZA Schweinfurt

Christine.Oeftering(at)zoll.bund.de

09721-6464-3002

Mitglied

BV BMF

Bundesverwaltungsamt

Michaela.Scharf@bva.bund.de

0228-99358681656

BV Baden

elke.dufner-kailer(at)bdz-bw.eu

 

BV Hessen

HZA Frankfurt a. M.

Irmhild.Dierkes@zoll.bund.de

069-300387-100

BV Düsseldorf

HZA Krefeld

Anja.Neitsch@zoll.bund.de

02151-850201

BV Köln

HZA Köln

Frauen@bdz-bv-koeln.de

 

BV Berlin-Brandenburg

HZA Potsdam

Nicole.Kaden2(at)zoll.bund.de

0331/50591242

BV Württemberg

frauen_wuerttemberg(at)bdz-bw.eu

07361/5561-168

 

BV Nord

HZA Hamburg-Stadt

Christine.Lunau(at)zoll.bund.de

040-426206-575

BV Saarland

SC Saarbrücken

Stephanie.Michely(at)zoll.bund.de

0681-501-6375

BV Hannover

frauen.bv-hannover@bdz.email

 

BV Rheinland-Pfalz

GZD IV

Daniela.Starck(at)zoll.bund.de

0228-303-41108