Mitglieder des Ständigen Ausschusses Beamtenpolitik

Bezirksverband Name Vorname E-mail
Baden Kailer Wolfgang wolfgang.kailer@zoll.bund.de
Berlin-Brandenburg Luka Michael michael.luka@uoll.bund.de
BMF Kolthoff Annegret Annegret.Kolthoff@bmf.bund.de
Düsseldorf Herrmann Thomas th.herrmann@freenet.de
Hannover Wenning Kai kai.wenning@zoll.bund.de
Hessen Dierkes Irmhild Irmhild.Dierkes@zoll.bund.de
Köln Nordt Peter peter.nordt@zoll.bund.de
Nürnberg Krieger Peter BDZ_BV_Nordbayern@web.de
Rheinland-Pfalz Angermann Reiner reiner.angermann(at)zoll.bund.de
Saarland Jungmann Bernhard Bernhard.Jungmann@zoll.bund.de.
Sachsen Zeglin Hans-Jürgen Hans-Juergen.Zeglin@bwz.bund.de
Südbayern Süß Berthold vorstand@bdz-suedbayern.de
Westfalen Heinemann Rolf rolf.heinemann@zoll.bund.de
Württemberg Hannuschka Sven vorsitzender-wuerttemberg@bdz-bw.eu